Reviews

7.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.1
Comfort
6.2
Property location
8.5
Facilities
6.4
Staff
8.0
Value
7.2

Reviews

    Ian
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    13 April 2018

    Good value you get what you pay for

    Great location and stunning breakfast
    Winniwa
    gb

    Review score

    5.4
    2 April 2018

    My stay was spoilt by the state of the room from the smell to cleanliness. I wouldn't book again.

    The ensuite bathroom smelt like an animal had died there.I struggled with my breathing. The floor wasn't cleaned properly I had to use my slippers all the time.
    They provide breakfast and toiletries and towels
    Ben
    gb

    Review score

    10
    29 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Diane
    gb

    Review score

    10
    29 March 2018

    Brilliant

    Ben
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    29 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elena
    es

    Review score

    5.4
    19 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alastair McDonald
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    12 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    kerrie
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    9 March 2018

    Excellent value for money, fantastic breakfast, great location, excellent facilities in the room

    Decor and cleanliness could have been better, but the price, facilities, location and breakfast made up for this!
    Excellent value for money, fantastic breakfast, great location, excellent facilities in the room
    Corey
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    6 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    ie

    Review score

    9.2
    3 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cry
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    28 February 2018

    Great staff, neat rooms

    The windows are a little drafty, which I don't think would be a problem but we had a cold spurt the weekend we were staying.
    The people at the Boka are AMAZING. We enjoy our stay every time because they are fantastic, they are very friendly, recommend things to help and do a great job. You get what you pay for, but with a nice quirky staff member to help you out. Some of the rooms are great! I love the first floor ones specifically with the ceiling beds. Couldn't recommend more and we'll be back soon.
    alan parkin
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    28 February 2018
    Location
    Elena-Alexandra
    ro

    Review score

    9.2
    26 February 2018

    Very nice personnel, great facilities, the area is simply perfect - 2 minutes walk till Earl's Court

    Nothing that actually bothered me - but the Hotel could invest more in the breakfast area - regarding the aspect :) The food was very tasty and portions were satisfying.
    The room was as small as I expected it to be, but it was perfect: when you enter it, you have the bathroom in the right side and the kitchen on the left- it has microwave, fridge, dishes, instant coffee and tea - all you needed and more . The actual room was separated by another door, and it had a very comfy bed, TV, closet. Small space, but very well organized and with all the needed items.
    Joanna
    gb

    Review score

    10
    26 February 2018

    Fantastic hidden gem

    The breakfast was ok, and the coffee was not that great
    The staff were welcoming and friendly
    ie

    Review score

    9.2
    25 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    24 February 2018

    Excellent value for money and very close to Earl’s Court tune Station .... certainly use the hotel a

    it

    Review score

    6.2
    19 February 2018

    Expectably not so luxurious hotel in a very convenient location

    We did not like the breakfast at all, the food quality was underwhelming but it might be due only to our liking. In the overall, the facilities are very old and spaces are cramped. The room doors have glass windows that let the corridor light in during the night, which is very bothersome. Also, the heating is way too strong and we had to keep the windows open during the night (in winter!) to be able to breath.
    The room was quite clean, we were pleased about that.
    Daniel
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    19 February 2018
    Decor is very dated.
    Cooked breakfast. Not many hotels in the area do this.
    fi

    Review score

    9.6
    14 February 2018

    Very good

    smallish toilet/bathroom but adequate.
    Excellend location, friendly staff, hearty english breakfast with cereals and juice, good cleanliness, kitchen with fridge and micro, good bed, toiletries included. Recommended.
    ie

    Review score

    8.8
    12 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews