クチコミ

7.1
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
6.0
快適さ
6.2
ロケーション
8.5
施設・設備
6.4
スタッフ
8.0
コストパフォーマンス
7.2

クチコミ

    Satoko
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年4月23日
    部屋が汚い。ホコリがひどく、水道には水垢。ケトルも汚すぎて使えなかった。
    朝食のフルイングリッシュブレックファーストが美味しかった。 アールズコートの駅から近い。
    Jamie
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月25日

    worth the money

    walls are a bit thin and you can hear people in the room next to yours.
    cheap and cheerful hotel, highly recommend.
    Jan
    au

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年5月24日

    Bedroom basic, breakfast beaut.

    Sadly, the cleaner must have been on leave from our room and the areas surrounding it
    The man on reception in the morning was friendly and helpful .Breakfast was hot, plentiful and made to order. The Brompton Cemetery was at the end of the road, a delightful chance discovery. Don’t miss it if you are staying here
    David
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月18日
    No shower head attachment to hang shower head on wall or shower curtain but that’s only if I was being picky
    Polite staff, ample room in bedroom, good supply of tea, coffee, towels and soap and shampoo
    CHRISTOPHER
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年5月14日

    For what we were after for a two day stay in London it suited us .

    Room was dated and a few things didn’t work properly eg sink taps in bathroom leaked everywhere when we put them on.
    Location
    Dione
    mt

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月14日

    Very good location for my stay. Good value for money and good breakfast.

    Breakfast was excellent and the staff were friendly.
    Crinuta
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年5月13日

    Ok for when you need a bed to crush

    Old furniture, dirty room
    The bed was ok
    Colin Kiley
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月13日

    Really liked it!

    Shower wasn't the best but can't really complain!
    Very good location, comfy bed, nice breakfast, clean and tidy.
    Michelle
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月10日
    コメントはありません。
    William
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月9日
    コメントはありません。
    maxine soroka
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月7日

    Good for a short stay

    Quite dated, wouldn't take much to update it a bit
    Friendly staff, very comfy bed. Great Location
    Xinyang Zhu
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月5日
    コメントはありません。
    Katarzyna
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年5月2日

    The advantage of the hotel is its location and breakfast, not the cleanliness and tidy appearance.

    Old and dirty room without normal beds! We slept on mezzanine.
    Location, breakfasts and the kitchen staff.
    Edgars Viksna
    de

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2018年5月1日

    Super dirty!

    Super dirty! The dirtiest Hotel in my life. Staff do not understand what does it mean clean. Pictures are attached. Sound isolation does not exist at all.
    Alexander
    de

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月27日
    コメントはありません。
    Joakim
    se

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年4月26日

    Okay, but there is better places

    Kind of run down, bad breakfast and not really worth the price
    The beds where ok
    Helen
    es

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月24日
    コメントはありません。
    Steve
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月23日
    コメントはありません。
    Snezana D
    rs

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月21日
    コメントはありません。
    Sofya
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月21日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...